is the author of multiple books, scripts, essays, pamphlets, rants, mysteries, prophecies, et cetera.

SARA GRAN

NEWS

Hello, strangers,

 

Some big new news: I have a book coming out 2/8/22, called The Book of The Most Precious Substance. You can pre-order it from bookshop.org, B&N, Amazon, or--best yet--your favorite local bookstore. It's a book about rare books, magic, and sex.

 

I have started a small press, Dreamland Books, and I'll be publishing the book myself.

 

Questions? Concerns? Unfulfilled desires? Let me know!

EVENTS + APPEARANCES

*All events remote until further notice*

Tuesday, February  8

MYSTERIOUS BOOKS, NYC

3:00 PM  PT/6 PM ET

w/ Ed Brubaker

Thursday, February 10

EXILE IN BOOKVILLE, Chicago

5:00 PM  PT/8 PM ET

w/ Alex Segura

Friday, February 11

POISONED PEN, AZ

5:00 PM  PT/8 PM ET

w/ Patrick Millikin

Saturday, February 19

SKYLIGHT BOOKS, Los Angeles

5:00 PM  PT/ 8 PM ET
w/ Liberty Hardy